[ X ]
[ X ]
Breaking news7 February 2019 12:35

The Parliament appointed four directors of ANRE Administration Board

According to TRIBUNA, in the function of director of the Administration Board of ANRE was appointed: Eugen Carpov, Octavian Calmic, Stefan Creangă, and Veaceslav Untila.

According to the draft decision, the mandate of  Director of the Administration Board of ANRE is 6 years.

We mention that these four candidates were appointed to these positions following two public contests.

We remind that today, Veaceslav Untilă officially concluded his activity in the position of President of the Court of Account.

Cristina Gurez

Trainee translator: Mihaela Grosu


Top news


  • Ни одна партия

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...