[ X ]
[ X ]
[ X ]
[ X ]
Breaking news20 February 2020 12:00

Six MPs who left Democratic Party create Pro-Moldova faction

The lawmakers who on 19 February informed that they were leaving the Democratic Party (PDM) have created the Pro-Moldova faction.   

The MPs Andrian Candu, Sergiu Sirbu, Eleonora Graur, Corneliu Padnevici, Vladimir Cebotari and Grigore Repesciuc today informed about the setting up a distinct parliamentary group in Moldova’s legislative body. The parliamentary faction will be called Pro-Moldova and will be led by Andrian Candu, the secretary of this group, Sergiu Sirbu, said.

On other hand, the head of the Democrats’ faction, Dumitru Diacov, said that those six MPs today morning had been excluded from the PDM faction. Svetlana Rotundu replaced Cebotari in the office of the Democrats’ deputy leader and Igor Vremea became secretary of the PDM faction.


Other news in category


Top news


  • Ce credeți că trebuie să facă guvernarea cu referire la tariful la gaz?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...